Expand Content
Erin Gillaspy
Erin Gillaspy

Librarian & Media Specialist
4th & 5th Grade Computer Teacher
egillaspy@blessedsacramentdc.org

Expand Content
Kate Ryan
Kate Ryan

Advisor - 6A
K-8 Grade Physical Education Teacher
CYO Director

kryan@blessedsacramentdc.org

Expand Content
Kevin Tobin
Kevin Tobin

Homeroom Teacher - 5A
5th Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher

ktobin@blessedsacramentdc.org

Expand Content
Jillian Bastow
Jillian Bastow

Advisor - 7B
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
6th Grade Religion Teacher
jbastow@blessedsacramentdc.org

Expand Content
Laura Fetters
Laura Fetters

Advisor - 8A
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
8th Grade Religion Teacher
Christ Care Corp Director
Faculty Social Concerns Director

lfetters@blessedsacramentdc.org 


 

Expand Content
Lindsay Goodman
Lindsay Goodman

Advisor - 7A
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
7th Grade Religion Teacher

lgoodman@blessedsacramentdc.org

Expand Content
Shaun Markley
Shaun Markley

Homeroom Teacher - 5B
5th Grade Math & Science Teacher

smarkley@blessedsacramentdc.org

Expand Content
Tom McCann
Tom McCann

Advisor- 8D
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
8th Grade Religion Teacher

tmccann@blessedsacramentdc.org

Expand Content
Meghan Matthews
Meghan Matthews

Advisor - 6B
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science Teacher
6th Grade Religion Teacher

mmatthews@blessedsacramentdc.org
 

Expand Content
Mark Schiller
Mark Schiller

Advisor - 8C
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science Teacher
6th Grade Religion Teacher

mschiller@blessedsacramentdc.org

Expand Content
Catherine Tobin
Catherine Tobin

Advisor - 8B
Technology Director
6th, 7th, & 8th Computer Teacher
8th Grade Religion Teacher

ctobin@blessedsacramentdc.org