Administrative Staff

Chris Kelly
Chris Kelly

Principal
8th Grade Math Teacher

ckelly@blessedsacramentdc.org

Allison Cogswell
Allison Cogswell

Assistant Principal & Admissions Director

acogswell@blessedsacramentdc.org

Julie Murphy
Julie Murphy

Healthroom Staff

Debbie Ryan
Debbie Ryan
Pastor Bill Foley
Pastor Bill Foley
Amanda Loveland
Amanda Loveland

Development Director

aloveland@blessedsacramentdc.org

Caitlin Hall
Caitlin Hall

Secretary
Tuition Manager
Website Manager

chall@blessedsacramentdc.org

 


 

 

Jenny Williams
Jenny Williams

Faculty

Susan Albertson
Susan Albertson

Homeroom Teacher - 3B
After Care Director

salbertson@blessedsacramentdc.org

Mary Jane Brant
Mary Jane Brant

Homeroom Teacher - 1B

mjbrant@blessedsacramentdc.org

Sue Clifford
Sue Clifford
Celine Delany
Celine Delany
Cindy Fellows
Cindy Fellows

Teacher Aide - 3rd Grade
Library Assisant

cfellows@blessedsacramentdc.org

Erin Gillaspy
Erin Gillaspy

Librarian & Media Specialist
4th & 5th Grade Computer Teacher
egillaspy@blessedsacramentdc.org

Grace Hamilton
Grace Hamilton

Homeroom Teacher - 2C
Social Media Co-Director

ghamilton@blessedsacramentdc.org

Allison Jacobs
Allison Jacobs

1st Grade Reading Specialist

ajacobs@blessedsacramentdc.org

Karen Kirlin
Karen Kirlin

Homeroom Teacher - 2A

kkirlin@blessedsacramentdc.org

Keith MacKinnon
Keith MacKinnon

Advisor - 7B
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math Teacher

kmackinnon@blessedsacramentdc.org

Gerianna Massimini
Gerianna Massimini
TJ Mazyck
TJ Mazyck

Adivsor - 7D
K- 8 Physical Education Teacher

tjmazyck@blessedsacramentdc.org

Stephanie McGrail
Stephanie McGrail
LuAnn Murphy
LuAnn Murphy
Liz Pavel
Liz Pavel

Homeroom Teacher - K2

lpavel@blessedsacramentdc.org

Kate Ryan
Kate Ryan

Advisor - 6A
K-8 Grade Physical Education Teacher
CYO Director

kryan@blessedsacramentdc.org

Aileen Shaffer
Aileen Shaffer

Advisor - 7C
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

ashaffer@blessedsacramentdc.org

Kevin Tobin
Kevin Tobin

Homeroom Teacher - 5A
5th Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher

ktobin@blessedsacramentdc.org

Maura Walsh Rogan
Maura Walsh Rogan

Homeroom Teacher - K3

mwalshrogan@blessedsacramentdc.org

Julie Zaera-Meade
Julie Zaera-Meade

4th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher

jmeade@blessedsacramentdc.org

Jillian Bastow
Jillian Bastow

Advisor - 7B
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
6th Grade Religion Teacher
jbastow@blessedsacramentdc.org

Kelly Burns
Kelly Burns

Homeroom Teacher - 2B

kburns@blessedsacramentdc.org

Lea Courtis
Lea Courtis
Lynn DeLeon
Lynn DeLeon

K- 5 Computer Teacher

ldeleon@blessedsacramentdc.org

 

 

Laura Fetters
Laura Fetters

Advisor - 8A
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
8th Grade Religion Teacher
Christ Care Corp Director
Faculty Social Concerns Director

lfetters@blessedsacramentdc.org 


 

Lindsay Goodman
Lindsay Goodman

Advisor - 7A
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
7th Grade Religion Teacher

lgoodman@blessedsacramentdc.org

Lynda Heavner
Lynda Heavner
Judy Kearns
Judy Kearns

Art Teacher
After School Art Director

jkearns@blessedsacramentdc.org

Meg Knight
Meg Knight

Lunch Program Assistant

mknight@blessedsacramentdc.org

Shaun Markley
Shaun Markley

Homeroom Teacher - 5B
5th Grade Math & Science Teacher

smarkley@blessedsacramentdc.org

Kerry Matejik
Kerry Matejik
Tom McCann
Tom McCann

Advisor- 8D
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
8th Grade Religion Teacher

tmccann@blessedsacramentdc.org

Christine Milne
Christine Milne
Missy O'Brien
Missy O'Brien

Teacher Aide - 2C & K3

mobrien@blessedsacramentdc.org

Tiffany Proctor
Tiffany Proctor

Homeroom Teacher - 3A

tproctor@blessedsacramentdc.org

Krista Scanlan
Krista Scanlan

Homeroom Teacher - 5C
Religion & Writing Teacher
kscanlan@blessedsacramentdc.org

Joy Stevans
Joy Stevans

Music Teacher & Choir Director

jstevans@blessedsacramentdc.org

Mary Vantine
Mary Vantine

Homeroom Teacher - 1A

mvantine@blessedsacramentdc.org

Sara Weschler
Sara Weschler

Homeroom Teacher - 4A

sweschler@blessedsacramentdc.org

Leda Zenian
Leda Zenian

1st-8th Grade French Teacher

lzenian@blessedsacramentdc.org

Mary Kay Bowman
Mary Kay Bowman
Yves Clark
Yves Clark
Leslie Cunningham
Leslie Cunningham

Homeroom Teacher - 1C

lcunningham@blessedsacramentdc.org

Jenny de Lozier
Jenny de Lozier

Recess Monitor
Lunch Duty Manager
Art Room Aide

jdelozier@blessedsacramentdc.org

Liz Finnegan
Liz Finnegan

Lunch Program Director

lfinnegan@blessedsacramentdc.org

Nuria Guitart
Nuria Guitart

Advisor - 6D
1st - 8th Grade Spanish Teacher

nguitart@blessedsacramentdc.org

Honore Hyland
Honore Hyland

Homeroom Teacher - 4B

hhyland@blessedsacramentdc.org

Annie Keech
Annie Keech

Teacher Aide - 1C

akeech@blessedsacramentdc.org

Kitsie Lafionatis
Kitsie Lafionatis

Homeroom Teacher - K1

klafionatis@blessedsacramentdc.org

Angela Marshall
Angela Marshall

K - 6 Grade Science Teacher

amarshall@blessedsacramentdc.org

Meghan Matthews
Meghan Matthews

Advisor - 6B
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science Teacher
6th Grade Religion Teacher

mmatthews@blessedsacramentdc.org
 

Warren McDaniel
Warren McDaniel

Advisor - 6C
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
wmcdaniel@blessedsacramentdc.org

Colleen Molloy
Colleen Molloy
PeggyAnne Olson
PeggyAnne Olson

Homeroom Teacher - 3B

polson@blessedsacramentdc.org

Jen Rowan
Jen Rowan

Teacher Aide - 1A

jrowan@blessedsacramentdc.org

Mark Schiller
Mark Schiller

Advisor - 8C
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science Teacher
6th Grade Religion Teacher

mschiller@blessedsacramentdc.org

Catherine Tobin
Catherine Tobin

Advisor - 8B
Technology Director
6th, 7th, & 8th Computer Teacher
8th Grade Religion Teacher

ctobin@blessedsacramentdc.org

 

Erinn Walsh
Erinn Walsh
Janice Williams
Janice Williams
Katherine Zukowski
Katherine Zukowski

Homeroom Teacher - 4C
HSA Faculty Representative

kzukowski@blessedsacramentdc.org